Our Members


Postdoctoral Research Associates & Fellows

  • Arianna Giacobbe, PhD

    • Associate Research Scientist
    • PhD (2015), University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
    • Postdoctoral Fellowship, Italian Association for Cancer Research iCARE program
    • Postdoctoral Fellowship, CDMRP Prostate Cancer Research Program
    • Prostate Cancer Foundation Young Investigator Award 2019
    Arianna Giacobbe
  • Alexandros Papachristodoulou, PhD

    • Associate Research Scientist
    • PhD (2017), University of Zurich
    • Swiss National Science Foundation Fellowship 2018
    • Prostate Cancer Foundation Young Investigator Award 2021
    • HICCC Early Career Development Pilot Award 2022
    Alexandros Papachristodoulou
  • Francisca Nunes de Almeida, PhD

    • Postdoctoral Research Scientist
    • PhD (2018), University College London, United Kingdom
    • 2020 AACR-AstraZeneca Stimulating Therapeutic Advances through Research Training (START) fellowship
    Francisca Nunes de Almeida
  • Soonbum Park, PhD

    • Postdoctoral Research Scientist

    PhD (2019), Seoul National University, Korea

    Soonbum Park
  • Florencia Picech, PhD

    • Postdoctoral Research Scientist
    • PhD (2020), National University of Córdoba, Argentina
    • DOD PCRP Early Investigator Research Award 2022
  • Ainsley Antao, PhD

    • Postdoctoral Research Scientist
  • Shilpi Chaudhary, PhD

    • Postdoctoral Research Scientist


Recent Alumni

  • Juan Arriaga- Assistant Professor, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
  • Min Zou- Research Investigator, Arvinas Inc.
  • Aditya Dutta- Assistant Professor, University of Delaware
  • Lijie Rong - Senior Research Manager, Translational Medicine. Shanghai Cell Therapy Group.
  • Tomasz Owczarek - Senior Principal Scientist, Regenerson Pharmaceuticals.
  • Clementine Le Magnen- Research Group Leader, Department of Biomedicine; Principal Investigator and Group Leader, Institute of Pathology and Department of Urology, University Hospital of Basel
  • Alvaro Aytes Meneses- Principal Investigator, Catalan Institute of Oncology
  • Nicholas Floc'h- Principal Scientist; Director Bioscience Early Oncology, AstraZeneca
  • Jinggiang Wang- Professor, School of Life Sciences, Fudan University
  • Joan Delto- Assistant Professor in Urology, Creighton University School of Medicine
  • Shazia Irshad- Assistant Professor, University of Oxford
  • Takashi Koboayashi- Assistant Professor, University of Kyoto
  • Jun Yan- Professor, Nanjing University
  • Xuesong Ouyang- Associate Principal Scientist, Merck
  • Minjung Kim- Assistant Professor, Moffitt Cancer Center
  • Anna Puzio-Kuter- Senior Principal Scientist, PMV Pharma
  • Kyriakos Economides- Pharmacology and Translational Drug Development Leader, Werewolf Therapeutics
  • Hui Gao- Senior Director, Head of Pharmacology, Agios Pharmaceuticals
  • Andrew Bendall- Associate Professor, University of Guelph
  • Peter Sciavolino- President and Director, SciavoTECH Research and Consultancy Services Inc.
  • Isabelle Pellerin- Professor, University of Rennes